top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDaniel Duncan

Post and Courier Article

Nick Reynolds at the Post and Courier interviewed me, as well as a candidate for governor called "Trucker Bob" about the rise of trucker related issues in politics. Give it a read and check out the Facebook post for more of my thoughts on the issue of convoys.



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I can't ask for money, and that's a problem.

https://youtu.be/ftESi1yx-70 If you're seeing this, it means you either got really curious about my campaign blog, or I sent the link to you directly. I'm supposed to be asking each person in my life

A Better Model for Senior Care

I recently received an email from a voter in District 14 asking if I would support expanding a particular program in Laurens County. I'd only ever heard of a PACE program that helped teachers get cert

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page